Suppliers

After many years filming weddings, we can recommend the following 

Venues

Dillington House, Ilminster – www.dillington.com
Hornsbury Mill, Chard – www.hornsburymill.co.uk
Haselbury Mill, Crewkerne – www.haselburymill.co.uk
Woodlands Castle, Taunton – www.woodlandscastle.co.uk
St Audries Park, West Quantoxhead – www.audries- park.co.uk
Batch Country House, Weston-Super-Mare – www.batchcountryhouse.co.uk
Northover Manor, Ilchester – www.northovermanor.com

General Wedding Suppliers

The Wedding Guy (Celebrant/Toastmaster/DJ) – www.theweddingguy.org
Cummins Photography – www.cumminsphotography.co.uk
Eden Photographics – www.edenphotographics.co.uk
Studio H Photography – www.studiohphotography.co.uk
Eleanor Florence (Bridalwear) – www.eleanorflorence.co.uk
ABC Wedding Dresses – www.abcweddingdresses.co.uk
Bakers of Bond Street (Menswear) – Tel: 01935 478 401
Cakes By Annette – www.cakesbyannette.co.uk
Choc-A-Lot-Cascade – Tel: 07734864215
Print & Design (Wedding Stationary) – Tel: 01935 420899
Cooljoolz  (Wedding rings) Рwww.cooljoolz.co.uk
Poppies Florist – www.poppiesyeovil.co.uk
Cottage Flowers – cottageflowersandmore.co.uk
P and S Adams Occasions – www.pansadamsoccasions.co.uk
TJ Events (Venue Stylist) – www.tj-events.co.uk